Overview
A two-year programme providing intensive training in ERCP and EUS, bariatric endoscopy and third-space endoscopy.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years (24 months)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- One fellow completes the programme every two years
- Accreditation
- Non-accredited
- Department
- Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Open to international applicants; graduates of non-US/Canadian schools must hold a valid ECFMG certificate before appointment.
- Visa support
- Mayo Clinic supports ECFMG J-1 and H-1B sponsorship; new H-1B petitions requiring the USD 100,000 payment will not be pursued (only conversions/extensions not subject to the payment).
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page