Overview
Highly specialized advanced fellowship in neurogastroenterology and motility at a national and international referral center, one of only a handful of such programs in the US.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1–3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 per year
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed a three-year general pediatric gastroenterology fellowship
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Institution policyMust obtain and maintain Ohio licensure for postgraduate medical training (Clinical Fellowship Contract 2026-27)
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Institution policySalaried clinical fellow (CCHMC 2026-27 contract year): PL-IV $80,265; PL-V $83,984; PL-VI $86,613; PL-VII $91,149; PL-VIII $96,068; PL-IX $98,987; PL-X $103,125
Official sources
https://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/education/clinical/fellowship/advanced-neurogastroenterology-motilityhttps://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/education/graduate-medical-education/benefits-stipends-wellnesshttps://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/education/graduate-medical-education/-/media/297d75ab4a5049cf82ab6fa3f502f180.ashx