Overview
One-year ACGME-accredited fellowship across the brain injury continuum from neuro-ICU to inpatient rehabilitation, day rehabilitation and outpatient follow-up at Northwestern Memorial Hospital and Shirley Ryan AbilityLab.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (12 months; 2 elective months, 1 research month)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University)
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed residency and board-eligible or board-certified in PM&R or neurology
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 1 October
- Application method
- ERAS; applications accepted from 1 July; may close early if suitable candidate identified; interviews October-November
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page