Overview
Baylor University Medical Center's ACGME-accredited three-year fellowship in downtown Dallas reports a 100% board pass rate, with optional COCATS Level II training in the third year.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- July 1
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited Cardiovascular Disease programme (ACGME ID 1414831176, listed in AAMC ERAS 2027 participating programmes)
- Department
- Baylor Scott & White Heart and Vascular
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- ERAS application with USMLE and/or COMLEX scores
- International applicants
- ECFMG certification required if applicable
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS application (Cardiovascular Disease fellowship, July application cycle)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page