Overview
One-year ACGME adult epilepsy fellowship at Emory with intracranial EEG, laser ablation and neurostimulation exposure; a pediatric track runs at CHOA.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (optional non-ACGME second year or CNP pairing)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Neurology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed ACGME-accredited residency in neurology, child neurology, neurodevelopmental disabilities or psychiatry
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- See programme application page
Funding
- Funding
- PGY-5 or PGY-6 level ($82,168 and $83,676 in 2025-2026)