Overview
Two-year OHSU epilepsy fellowship at Oregon's only Level 4 epilepsy centre, preparing fellows for board certification in year one and advanced neurophysiology in year two.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years (epilepsy year plus clinical neurophysiology year)
- Start
- July of the year after applications close
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Neurology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed accredited neurology residency
- International applicants
- IMGs accepted; ECFMG certificate required
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Applications close 31 January for the following year
- Application method
- ERAS; position filled through the NRMP (per programme page)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page