Overview
One-year ACGME epilepsy and EEG fellowship at a NAEC Level 4 epilepsy centre at Rush University Medical Center.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- July
- Positions
- 1-2 positions per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Neurology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed ACGME-accredited neurology residency and ABPN board-eligible before starting
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- For July 2027 start: ERAS from December 2025, materials by 31 March 2026 (AY 2027-2028 cycle now closed)
- Application method
- ERAS with CV, USMLE/COMLEX transcripts and three reference letters
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page