Overview
ACGME epilepsy fellowship at the University of Minnesota preparing adult and pediatric neurologists for academic or clinical epileptology.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (2-year option with clinical neurophysiology)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Neurology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed ACGME-accredited residency in neurology, psychiatry or pediatric neurology; passed USMLE Step 3; ABPN board-eligible/certified
- International applicants
- IMGs apply with a current ECFMG certificate
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Apply via ERAS by 15 February; review begins in December
- Application method
- ERAS; NRMP match participant (per programme page)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page