Overview
An individualised one-year geriatric medicine fellowship in Dayton with one-on-one teaching and rotations in hospice/palliative care, neurology and long-term care.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (13 block rotations)
- Start
- 1 July (off-cycle trainees considered)
- Positions
- 2 per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited (ACGME # 1513831072)
- Department
- Department of Geriatrics
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Board certified or board eligible from an ACGME-approved internal medicine or family medicine residency
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS only; Match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page