Overview
Hartford Hospital's Hartford programme is included in the American Urogynecologic Society's 2026 national guide to Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery fellowships.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- 1 July 2027 (next fellowship position available)
- Positions
- 1 fellow per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Satisfactory completion of an ACGME-accredited Obstetrics & Gynecology or Urology residency; three letters (two SLOEs) per AUGS
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- ERAS opened 12 Nov 2025; 26 Jan 2026 deadline for first-round interview consideration (2027 start); next cycle dates not yet posted
- Application method
- ERAS with NRMP Match; participates in program signaling
Funding
- Funding
- Paid; PGY-5 $90,712, PGY-6 $93,204, PGY-7 $96,543
Official sources
Official page states 1 July 2027 start (previous value said early August).