Overview
A combined three-year ACGME programme with ten faculty, two months of protected research and a three-year continuity clinic at a 640-bed Level I teaching hospital.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 2 per year (6 total)
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Baylor Scott & White Graduate Medical Education
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- USMLE Step III taken and passed; CV; ECFMG certificate for IMGs
- International applicants
- IMGs eligible with ECFMG certificate per BSW housestaff eligibility guidelines (programme page)
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Applications due 1 August
- Application method
- ERAS
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page