Overview
A three-year programme combining infectious disease and critical care medicine training, with the third year predominantly critical care.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years (combined ID and critical care medicine)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Graduate Medical Education – Infectious Disease and Critical Care Medicine
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page