Overview
A multi-hospital two-year programme with sixteen months of clinical ID training across UConn Health, Hartford Hospital, Saint Francis and partner sites, plus international elective opportunities.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Division of Infectious Diseases / Graduate Medical Education
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Most participants have completed three years of internal medicine house-staff training; all must have passed USMLE Steps 1, 2 and 3.
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Salary at the UConn Health Graduate Education Program level