Overview
A one-year ACGME-accredited interventional cardiology fellowship at Baylor Scott & White The Heart Hospital – Plano with updated cath labs and an active research conference.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 2 per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Baylor Scott & White Graduate Medical Education
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- At least three years of internal medicine residency and three years of cardiology fellowship; ECFMG certificate if applicable
- International applicants
- IMGs may apply (ECFMG certificate if applicable); J-1 only
- Visa support
- Currently sponsors J-1 visas only
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS; fellowship Match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page