Overview
A one-year ACGME-accredited interventional cardiology fellowship at Summa Health's Akron campus, which welcomed its first fellows in July 2022.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Summa Health Medical Education
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- US citizenship, permanent residency or J-1 status; three years of ACGME-accredited US residency by entry; CV, personal statement, three references, USMLE reports and photo
- International applicants
- J-1 visa applicants accepted; H-1 not accepted; US ACGME residency required
- Visa support
- J-1 accepted; H-1 visa applications not accepted
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS; fellowship Match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page