Overview
UCNS-accredited AdventHealth Orlando neurocritical care fellowship offering 12-24 months of high-acuity interdisciplinary training in a dedicated neuro ICU.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12-24 months (up to 24 months; shorter for critical-care-fellowship-trained applicants)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- UCNS-accredited Neurocritical Care fellowship (listed in the UCNS Fellowship Directory)
- Department
- AdventHealth Graduate Medical Education
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Internal medicine, emergency medicine, neurology or neurosurgery residency training, or critical care fellowship training
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page