Overview
A 12-month neuroradiology fellowship including neuroangiography and interventional neuroradiology, advanced neuroimaging and a paediatric neuroradiology month at the University of Michigan.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- 1 July
- Positions
- 2 per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Radiology, Henry Ford Hospital
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Institution policyHenry Ford house officer salary from 1 July 2026: PGY4 $76,367; PGY5 $78,729; PGY6 $81,865; PGY7 $85,235; PGY8 $89,520, plus professional development fund and meal money