Overview
A one-year ACGME-accredited Henry Ford Health pain medicine fellowship with four positions yearly, training fellows with the latest interventional technology.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- One year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Four positions yearly
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Anesthesiology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Residents or graduates of Anesthesiology, PM&R, Neurology, Emergency Medicine, Psychiatry, Radiology or Family Medicine residencies
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS; programme page states positions are offered through the NRMP
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page