Overview
An ACGME-accredited one-year pediatric dermatology fellowship at the University of Utah and Primary Children's Hospital with a large regional catchment of medically complex patients.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months (1 August – 31 July)
- Start
- 1 August
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Dermatology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- ABD certified or eligible – completion of a US ACGME or Canadian Royal College dermatology residency by start
- International applicants
- Only US ACGME or Canadian RCPSC dermatology residency graduates eligible
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Must be eligible for and obtain a Utah medical license
How to apply
- Deadline
- 1 September 2026 (virtual interviews 15 September – 31 October 2026)
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page