Overview
A year-long ACGME pediatric dermatology fellowship with extensive laser, excision and procedural training under three board-certified pediatric dermatologists.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (includes two month-long electives)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Dermatology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Institution policyIMGs eligible with valid ECFMG certificate and J-1 eligibility (or green card/EAD)
- Visa support
- UW Health sponsors J-1 visas only
- Licence requirement
- Institution policyAppropriate Wisconsin medical licence for the PG level required as a condition of appointment
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- SF Match; request application from programme coordinator
Funding
- Funding
- Institution policyUW Hospitals and Clinics 2026-27 stipends: PGY4 $82,747; PGY5 $86,319; PGY6 $90,508; PGY7 $94,702; PGY8 $99,104 (PGY1 $73,449)