Overview
An ACGME-accredited 36-month combined PCCM fellowship at Dartmouth Hitchcock, with an optional track adding preventive medicine board eligibility and an MPH.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years (36 months); optional track combining PCCM with 2-year preventive medicine residency and MPH
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 2 per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Section of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Three years of accredited postgraduate education in internal medicine; USMLE or COMLEX results
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Applications accepted August-September
- Application method
- ERAS only
Funding
- Funding
- Salaried GME position