Overview
A two-year programme using four ambulatory sites and two inpatient sites (Tampa General and the James A. Haley VA).
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Aligned with ACGME and ACR values (accreditation status not separately stated)
- Department
- Division of Rheumatology, Department of Internal Medicine
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page