Overview
Fellowship in the management of major trauma at a metropolitan Major Trauma Service with clinical and research components.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical and Research Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- AOA (Australian Orthopaedic Association) accredited fellowship
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed Orthopaedic Fellowship exam or equivalent
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Advertised once a year (around February/March)
- Application method
- Advertised once a year (around February/March) via iworkfor.nsw.gov.au
Funding
- Funding
- AU$216,339