Overview
Twelve months of supervised experience in paediatric dermatology, general paediatrics as applied to dermatology, and advanced paediatric dermatology and genetics.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months (full-time)
- Start
- Advert posted 2 February 2026; check for next cycle
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Accredited by the British Association of Dermatologists for post-CCT fellowship training
- Department
- Paediatric Dermatology, Queen's Medical Centre
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Preference for those meeting CCT requirements in dermatology; also pre-CCT/CESR trainees or paediatricians; minimum 1 year specialised paediatric dermatology experience; MRCP or MRCPCH
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Skilled Worker sponsorship applicants welcome (per NHS Jobs advert)
- Licence requirement
- Full GMC registration
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- NHS Jobs
Funding
- Funding
- Salary £73,992 a year