Overview
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center's Oklahoma City programme is included in the American Urogynecologic Society's 2026 national guide to Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery fellowships.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years for OBGYN pathways; confirm urology-entry options
- Start
- Early August 2027 for the published cycle; confirm with programme
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Accredited by the ACGME, American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology and American Board of Urology
- Department
- Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, OU College of Medicine
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed eligible Obstetrics and Gynaecology or Urology residency; ERAS, NRMP and institution-specific requirements apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Participated in the 2026 ERAS and NRMP cycle; confirm the next cycle
- Application method
- ERAS and NRMP Match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page