Overview
Oculoplastic, lacrimal and orbital fellowship with joint thyroid eye clinics and collaboration with maxillofacial, Mohs, ENT and neurointervention teams.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not a deanery-recognised training post unless stated
- Department
- Ophthalmology, St James's University Hospital
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Prior higher-specialty oculoplastic training; 36 months post-registration experience
- International applicants
- Requires eligibility to work in the UK
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Full GMC registration with licence to practise (or eligibility)
How to apply
- Deadline
- Advert closed (posted 27 May 2025)
- Application method
- Online via NHS Jobs (jobs.nhs.uk)
Funding
- Funding
- GBP 70,425 p.a.