Overview
Cleveland Clinic's REI fellowship offers a rotation of 1-1-1 categorical positions filled through the NRMP match, with applications via ERAS on SREI Common Application dates.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1-1-1 categorical positions
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Ob/Gyn & Women's Health Institute, Cleveland Clinic
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of an ABOG-approved residency program
- International applicants
- International applicants invited to apply through NRMP; U.S. clinical experience preferred but not required; ECFMG requirements apply
- Visa support
- Page refers to Cleveland Clinic's list of sponsored visa types
- Licence requirement
- Institution policyPermanent or training medical licence/certificate from the state board where training (State Medical Board of Ohio training certificate for Ohio; Florida Board of Medicine for Florida) required before starting; some advanced/non-accredited fellowships require a permanent licence
How to apply
- Deadline
- In conjunction with SREI Common Application dates
- Application method
- ERAS and NRMP; three letters of recommendation (one from residency program director); USMLE Step 1-2 and CREOG scores
Funding
- Funding
- Institution policyPaid on Cleveland Clinic trainee scale effective 16 May 2026: grad level 4 $76,889, 5 $80,608, 6 $84,180, 7 $89,204, 8 $90,521
Official sources
https://my.clevelandclinic.org/departments/obgyn-womens-health/medical-professionals/education-programs/reproductive-endocrinology-infertility-fellowshiphttps://my.clevelandclinic.org/-/scassets/files/org/graduate-medical-education/graduate-physicians-manual-2026.pdf?la=enhttps://my.clevelandclinic.org/departments/graduate-medical-education/benefits/finance-highlights