Overview
One-place-per-year orbital, lacrimal and oculoplastic surgery master at ICR Barcelona.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship (University Master)
- Duration
- 12 months (per SOE directory)
- Start
- 1 September 2026
- Positions
- 1 per year
- Accreditation
- University master's degree (UIC Barcelona)
- Department
- ICR Teaching
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Approved medicine and ophthalmology degree; work permit; Spanish level C
- International applicants
- Only with approved (homologated) degrees, Spanish work permit and C-level Spanish
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Pre-registration until 13 March 2026 (annual)
- Application method
- Pre-registration with ID/passport, CV, motivation and recommendation letters; interview
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page